

Thurrock: A place of opportunity, enterprise and excellence, where individuals, communities and businesses flourish

Health and Wellbeing Board

The meeting will be held at 2.00 pm on 21 April 2016

Committee Room 1, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM17 6SL.

Membership:

Councillors Barbara Rice (Chair), John Kent, Brian Little, Bukky Okunade and Joycelyn Redsell

Mandy Ansell, Acting Interim Accountable Officer, Thurrock NHS Clinical Commissioning Group

David Archibald, Interim Corporate Director of Children's Services

Dr Anjan Bose, Clinical Representative, Thurrock CCG

Lesley Buckland, Lay Member Thurrock CCG

Graham Carey, Independent Chair, Thurrock Safeguarding Adults Partnership Board

Steve Cox, Corporate Director of Environment and Place

Dr Anand Deshpande, Chair of Thurrock NHS CCG Board

Jane Foster-Taylor, Executive Nurse Thurrock NHS CCG

Roger Harris, Corporate Director of Adults, Housing and Health

Kristina Jackson, Chief Executive Thurrock CVS

Kim James, Chief Operating Officer, Healthwatch Thurrock

Lucy Magill, Head of Resident Services

Malcolm McCann, Executive Director of Community Services and Partnerships Clare Panniker, Chief Executive Basildon and Thurrock Hospitals Foundation Trust David Peplow, Independent Chair of Local Safeguarding Children's Board

Andrew Pike, Director of Commissioning Operations, NHS England - Essex and East Anglia Region

Tania Sitch, Integrated Care Director Thurrock, North East London Foundation Trust Ian Wake, Director of Public Health

Agenda

Open to Public and Press

Page

Apologies for Absence

Minutes

5 - 12

To approve as a correct record the minutes of the Health and

Wellbeing Board meeting held on 10 March 2016.

3 Urgent Items

To receive additional items that the Chair is of the opinion should be considered as a matter of urgency, in accordance with Section 100B (4) (b) of the Local Government Act 1972.

- 4 Declaration of Interests
- 5 Thurrock Better Care Fund Plan 2016-17

13 - 72

Queries regarding this Agenda or notification of apologies:

Please contact Ceri Armstrong, Strategy Officer by sending an email to Direct.Democracy@thurrock.gov.uk

Agenda published on: 13 April 2016